Prices and Availability

Availability and Prices

Below are the available dates and prices. The prices quoted include all electricity and heating, there are no meters.

** Small party discount: From Easter to October, except for the school summer holiday weeks, small parties of 3 people or less may reduce the listed prices by £100 per week.

Bed Linen: Bed linen is not provided, and visitors must bring their own.

If you wish to make a reservation, or require further information, please use the Enquiries and Booking page.

Seaways Availability 2021

 

With Covid-19 still a serious issue, I have chosen to open up Seaways this year, but with a different booking periods, to enable a gap between lets to allow any potential virus to dissipate before cleaning. Consequently, a Saturday to Saturday let will be followed by a Tuesday to Tuesday let. These are the booking periods from Easter up to the end of August 2021. Autumn bookings are not yet being taken until the Covid-19 position become clear later in the year.

 

Malcolm Lee

1st February 2021

 

 

Saturday 3rd April to Saturday 10th April £500 Booked

 

Saturday 17th April to Saturday 24th April £400 Booked

 

Tuesday 28th April to Tuesday 4th May £400 Booked

 

Saturday 8th May to Saturday 15th May £490 Booked

 

Tuesday 18th May to Tuesday 25th May £490

 

Saturday 29th May to Saturday 5th June £590 Booked

 

Saturday 12th June to Saturday 19th June £560 Booked

 

Saturday 26th June Saturday 3rd July £ 660 Booked

 

Tuesday 6th July to Tuesday 13th July £660 Booked

 

Tuesday 13th July to Tuesday 20th July £890 Booked

 

Saturday 23rd July to Saturday 31st July £890 Booked

 

Tuesday 3rd August to Tuesday 10th August £890 Booked

 

Tuesday 10th August to Tuesday 17th August £890 Booked

 

Saturday 21st August to Saturday 28th August £890 Booked

Other Gullrock Holiday Properties

Apart from Seaways, there are two other properties let out at Gullrock. If my property is not available, check out the details for Breock and Tredore.

Breock, Gullrock

Breock is a two bedroom property on the courtyard next to Seaways. This goes from Friday to Friday, and has 1 en-suite double and 1 twin.

Details of Breock are available here http://www.chycor.co.uk/cottages/port-gaverne-breock/

Tredore, Gullrock

Tredore is a lovely bright holiday cottage that sleeps 5. Available Friday to Friday and short breaks.

https://ww.portgavernecottage.com : Tel: 07950 527126 for details